Turn Tha Party Out

Start listening

Speech from Arrested Development opens this episode of ‘Oonops Drops’ which is all about classic hip hop joints, heaviest beats and breaks. As ever Oonops stays true to his philosophy ‘strictly vinyl’. This time he hooks up with Mr Bop aka DJ Damage from the legendary Jazz Liberatorz straight from France. Mr Bop drops some exclusive tracks and deep laid back beats in his guest mix. Enjoy and turn tha party out!” Visit them both here: Oonops and Mr Bop.

DOWNLOAD Oonops Drops – Turn Tha Party Out


01 Intro – Speech of Arrested Development
02 Arrested Development – Tennessee (Dred & Funk Remix)
03 Betty Wright – Clean Up Woman (Jim Sharp Edit)
04 Freqnik & WDRE – Zulu Nation
05 FK1000 – Drumpansound
06 EPMD – Strictly Business (Club Version)
07 Biz Markie – Turn Tha Party Out
08 Boogie Down Productions – South Bronx
09 J.V.C. Force – Strong Island (The Blue Mix)
10 Ed O.G. & Da Bulldogs – I Got To Have It (Bonus Beats)
11 Kinderzimmer Productions – Doobie (K.P. Remix)

Guestmix Mr Bop

12 Mr Bop – ­ Just Behind The Bridge
13 Jazz Spastiks ­ – Time To React (Instrumental)
14 Salvia Kamili ­ – Trifid
15 A Tribe Called Quest – ­ Electric Relaxation (Lil Edit)
16 Danny Saber ­ – Rialo’s Theme
17 Cut Chemist – Cut Chemist Suite (Cut’s Remix)
18 Damu The Fudgemunk ­ – Summers Ago
19 Smooth Current ­ – Night Light
20 Oneness Of Juju – African Rhythms
21 Dego featuring Bembe Segue and Dave Okumu ­ – Sunshine
22 Average White Band – Person To Person (Clover Sessions)
23 Mr Bop ­ – San Rafael Genius

Discover more from Brooklyn Radio

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading