Straight Raggamuffin Hip Hop Mixtape Vol. 3

Start listening

The last volume missing in the epic “Straight Raggamuffin Hip Hop Mixtape” by Bluntskull is here! Now that we have every mixes of that series on our station, let’s hope for a volume 10 soon!

DOWNLOAD Straight Raggamuffin Hip Hop Mixtape Vol. 3


  • REK SHIT REBULZ – full moon drama
  • BURRO BANTON – sensi luv dat cheeba
  • TOP CAT – sess weh yuh want (Bluntskull respark)
  • DADDY FREDDY – haul & pull (Bobby Konders mix)
  • BUJU BANTON – big it up (Bluntskull remix)
  • SPRAGGA BENZ – this is the way (DJ Wood remix)
  • RAYVON – no guns no murder (Bluntskull relick)
  • JAMALSKI – african border (Marcus Garvey mix)
  • BLUNTSKULL ft. BLACKOUT JA – take it over
  • BLUNTSKULL – gun talk (demo)
  • PAPA SAN – dem say mi wicked (Hip Hop mix)
  • NUBIAN CRACKERS – x-rated (Abducted Beatz Pass)
  • DIRTY DUBSTERS ft. BURRO BANTON – can’t stop we (Bluntskull rerub)
  • MAD LION & KRS ONE – double trouble (Jaguar Skills Broadway remix)
  • JUNIOR DEMUS – you a bad boy
  • WAYNIE RANKS – police brutality (Dope mix)
  • RED FOX – dem a murderer (Dubplate)
  • LT. STITCHIE – the prescription (Kenny Dope TNT remix)
  • ASHER D ft. JOSEPH COTTON – still kickin’ (Bluntskull remix)
  • CUTTY RANKS – a who seh me done (Dubplate)
  • GENERAL T.K. – poisonous dettol (Dubplate)
  • SHABBA RANKS – 1 man (Brooklynize mix)
  • MERCILESS aka WARHEAD – whaddup (Dubplate)
  • MASTERS AT WORK – blood vibes (Kenny Dope remix)
  • SUPER CAT – vineyard party (Hip Hop mix)
  • APACHIE SCRATCHIE – the stepper (Bluntskull megamix)

Discover more from Brooklyn Radio

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading