Straight Raggamuffin Hip Hop Mixtape Vol. 2

Start listening

With the objective of having the whole series on our station, we continue to go back with vol. 2 of the critically acclaimed Straight Raggamuffin Hip Hop Mixtape series. One hour of non-stop head bangers blended perfectly by Bluntskull. Check it out!

DOWNLOAD Straight Raggamuffin Hip Hop Mixtape Vol. 2


  1. INTRO DADDY FREDDY- vibe up
  2. GENERAL LEVY- heat (Dubplate)
  3. SUPER CAT- ghetto red hot (Hip-Hop Mix)
  4. FRANKIE CUTLASS- wede man (ft. Selector)
  5. BLUNTSKULL- raggamuffin flow (Demo)
  6. REDD FOXX- dem a murderer (SD50 Mix)
  7. BUJU BANTON- people kill people (Bluntskull Mash)
  8. REVEREND BADOO- bop scuchie
  9. CAPLETON- tour (Bluntskull Remix)
  10. FUNKMASTER FLEX- six million ways to die (Main Mix)
  11. DANNY RED- riddimwiser (Dirty Dubsters Refix)
  12. BLUNTSKULL FT. BURRO BANTON- gwan like dem bad (Dirty Dubsters Remix)
  13. BLACKOUT JA- cream of the crop (Dubplate)
  14. BLACK MOON- black smif-n-wessun (Jaguar Skills Refix)
  15. MISHKIN vs MYSTIC- livin’ trouble
  16. SHABBA RANKS- original woman (Matt Nelkin Mix)
  17. O.G.C. FT. CUTTY RANKS- the return
  18. ASSASSIN- gully sit’n (Bluntskull Mash)
  19. MOTION [bad word] gangsta
  20. KALI RANKS- kill dem all
  21. SCREECHY DAN- give it to me (Bluntskull Mash)
  22. INI KAMOZE- listen me tic (Bluntskull Mash)
  23. LOUIE RANKIN- typewriter (Edit)
  24. TIPPA IRIE- tippa on the mic (Dubplate)
  25. JOHNNY OSBOURNE- buddy bye (Dubplate)

Discover more from Brooklyn Radio

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading