Soul Sound Supreme Session 20

Start listening

The “Soul Sound Supreme Sessions” are a selection of The RawSoul’s favorite jams from the past, present & future of any music genre. It’s all about the soulfulness and the groove…

This time around a blend of soul, gospel and late 90’s / early 2000’s underground jazzy hip hop. Sweetness all around!!!

DOWNLOAD Soul Sound Supreme Session 20


1.Wayne Marshall ft Tessanne Chin & Ryan Mark – Glory To God
2.Aretha Franklin – Bridge Over Troubled Water
3.Marvin Sapp – Listen
4.BJ The Chicago Kid ft Kendrick Lamar – His Pain
5.James Brown & Dee Felice Trio – Sunny
6.Prince – 17 Days
7.Stringtronics – Dawn Mists
8.Evidence – Throw It All Away
9.Dudley Perkins – Falling
10.Diverse – What I Do
11.Dilated People – Pay Attention
12.Binary Stars – Solar Powered
13.Choclair – What It Takes
14.Asheru and Blue Black of The Unspoken Heard – Think About
15.Kali Wild – Authentic Hip Hop
16.Kombo – Time 4 A New Horizon
17.Feenom Circle – Days Go By
18.LMNO – Natural Beauty
19.Shanti ft Kimani Of Masterminds – Last Days Of Rap
20.D.Auguste – Sunset
21.The Blackbyrds – All I Ask
22.MED – Can’t Hold On
23.Bobby Caldwell – Carry On
24.George Duke – Right On Time
25.Tyrone Brunson – Don’t Wanna Stop The Lovin’
26.Manchild – Especially For You
27.Mass Production – Keep My Heart Together
28.Joe Sample – In All My Wildest Dreams
29.Debra Laws – Very Special
30.Big Daddy Kane – Very Special
31.UTFO – Ya Cold Wanna Be With Me
32.Grace Jones – Don’t Cry It’s Only The Rhythm
33.Josh Milan – Blackbird

Discover more from Brooklyn Radio

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading