Soul Sound Supreme Session 28 (The RawSoul & Tango 006)

Start listening

The “Soul Sound Supreme Sessions” are selections of the finest jams from the past, present & future of any music genre. It’s all about the soulfulness and the groove…

Back after a long hiatus with a different flavor this time around! Tango 006 curates some of the sweetest late 80’s / early 90’s Street Soul, UK Soul, R&B and mellow grooves around! Cool down, unwind and feel the vibe as The RawSoul conducts the jams on this smooth ride!!!

DOWNLOAD Soul Sound Supreme Session 28 (The RawSoul & Tango 006)


1.Mikey B – Just The Two Of Us / Two Of Us Dub
2.Street Service – Just For You
3.Urban Species – Spiritual Love
4.Dan’elle – Take Care Of Yourself
5.Circle Of Life – Hold On Closer
6.Oleta Adams – Rhythm Of Life
7.Embrace – Sweet Embrace
8.Errol May – Such A Wonderful Feeling
9.Cruize – Hey Boy
10.Fai Brown – Flowers
11.Jennifer Black – Tell Me
12.SCG ft Dan-Elle – You Told Me
13.Solid State ft Granville Edwards – This Thing Is Over
14.C.S. Lewis – Are You Leaving
15.Oval Emotion – Lies
16.Ciyo ft Claudia Fontaine – Don’t Let Him Get To You
17.Pinky – I Wanna Be The One
18.Drizabone – Real Love
19.Mary Pearce – Love Away
20.Anthony Drakes – Bring Me Back
21.Joseph Anthony ft Be la Key – Love It When It’s Like This
22.B S O – Give Me The Love
23.Northbeat – Do You Remember Me
24.Mary Pearce – Over
25.Roger Morrison – Magic Moments
26.Mary Rose – Keep Calling

Discover more from Brooklyn Radio

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading