ADHD Episode 3

Start listening

Look out! Brooklyn Radio regular DJ Ayres of The Rub joins Scott Melker for Episode 3 of ADHD!

Tracklist Scott Melker:

Scott Melker – ADHD Show Intro
TY$ – Paranoid (Scott Melker & DJ Ruen Remix)
Trick Daddy Ft. Ludacris – Sugar (Gimme Some) (Acapella)
Next – Too Close (Nathan Scott & Gavin Bass Remix)
Public Enemy – Bring the Noise (Acapella)
Kanye West feat. Theophilus London & Allan Kingdom – All Day (Brillstein Remix)
Missy Elliot ft. Eve – 4 My People (Acapella)
Daryl Hall & John Oates – I Can’t Go For That (No Can Do) (Mennska Remix)
Outkast ft. Spencer – SpottieOttieDopaliscious (Rad Stereo Remix)
Major Lazer & DJ Snake ft. MO – Lean On (Kapo Bootleg)
Munchi – Esta Noche
Freeway – What We Do (Special Rekwest)
Duke Dumont feat. Jax Jones – I Got U (ETC!ETC! Moombahton Edit)
Pharrell ft. Jay Z – Frontin (Acapella)
The Notorious B.I.G. ft. 112 – Sky’s The Limit (Rad Stereo Remix)
Usher – U Don’t Have to Call (Durkin Remix)
TLC x Rakim x Dennis Edwards – Unpretty (Daigo Blend)
T.I. ft. Young Thug – About The Money (Watch The Duck Remix Clean)
Sasha ft. Fatman Scoop – Dat Sexy Body (Anthem Kingz Twerk Remix)
50 Cent – Candy Shop (Knock2 Twerk Remix)
Beastie Boys – Sure Shot (Acapella)
Aerosmith – Sweet Emotion (Jake Reno Remix)

Tracklist Ayres:

Notorious B.I.G. – Warning
Eminem – My Name Is
Beyonce – Drunk In Love
Kendrick Lamar – Swimming Pools
Rihanna – Pour It Up
Rihanna – B.B.H.M.M. (Brenmar & Gutta Remix)
Vjuan Allure – Rekord Rewind (DJ Sega Remix)
Malcolm McLaren – World’s Famous
Whistle – (Nothin’ Serious) Just Buggin’
TWRK – Helicopter
Gent & Jawns – Fireball
Nick Catchdubs – Full House (ft. Troy Ave & Heems)
Lloyd Banks – Beamer, Benz or Bentley (ft. Juelz Santana)
SBTRKT – Lanter
Jack Ü – Take U There (Missy Elliott Remix)
Mims – This Is Why I’m Hot Remix
Dawn Penn – You Don’t Love Me (No, No, No)
Sister Nancy – Bam Bam
Too $hort – Blow Job Betty
Jeremih – Down On Me (ft. 50 Cent)
Mario – Break Up (ft. Gucci Mane)
The Clash – Straight To Hell
M.I.A. – Paper Planes
Martin Solveig & Dragonette – Hello
DJ Jayhood – Hello Good Mornin
De’Jon – AOL Theme
Mike Gip – I Know You Want This
DJ Diz – No Flex Zone
EasyFun – Fanta
Lido & Canblaster – Superspeed

Discover more from Brooklyn Radio

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading