Hip Hop Journal (Episode 4)

Start listening

DJ Stikmand delivers episode numero 4 of his Hip Hop Journals. Rap, Beats, Boom Bap, … You know the deal!

DOWNLOAD The Hip Hop Journal Episode 4


Rapper Big Pooh & Steve Roxx – Stop
Wu-Tang Clan – Pioneer The Frontier
Royce Da 5’9 – Courtesy
Sean Price – Scum
Yu – Homicide
Method Man, Ali Vegas & Eyes Low – Cocaine
Masta Ace & Wordsworth – I Refuse
Ghostface Killah, Kool G Rap, AZ & Tre Williams – The Battlefield
Termanology, Michael Christmas & Astro – I’m Good
Dilated Peoples – Back For You
Wu-Tang Clan – Miracle
Ghostface Killah & AZ – Double Cross
Kev Brown & Hassaan Mackay – Simone (Louder)
Action Bronson – Big League Chew
Reks – Bang Bang
Termanology – Streewise
Big Noyd, Large Professor & Kool G Rap – Naturally Born
Ghostface Killah – Call My Name
Emilio Rojas & Joell Ortiz – Nada
Royce Da 5’9 & Jay Electronica – To Me, To You
Common – Seven Deadly Sins
Black Milk – What It’s Worth
Mystikal – Feel Right

Discover more from Brooklyn Radio

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading