Hip Hop Journal (Episode 5)

Start listening

DJ Stikmand delivers a new edition of his Hip Hop Journal, showcasing current hip hop favorites that deserve more airplay!

DOWNLOAD Hip Hop Journal Episode 5


Fel Sweetenberg & DJ Jayski – Code Of Silence
Kenn Starr – Say Goodbye
Masta Ace – Trouble
Rapper Big Pooh – Promise Land
Grand Daddy I.U & Sadat X – She Said
Skyzoo – Praying Against D’evils
Fel Sweetenberg & Aul Purpis – Minor Problems
Oddisee – World To The Wise
Diamond D & Nottz – Vanity
Kendrick Lamar – The Blacker The Berry
Black Rob & Sadat X – Get Yours
Dilated Peoples – Cut My Teeth
Fashawn – Confess
Wu-Tang Clan – Hold The Heater
M-Dot – Frank Lee
Nutso, Blacastan & Steele – Str8 Talk
Masta Ace – Nothing Changed
Freddie Foxxx & The Audible Doctor – The Beast
Currency – 187 On A Beat
Fel Sweetenberg – The Nuthin
Ghostface Killah & Kandace Springs – Love Don’t Live Here No More
The Audible Doctor – Cycle
G-Unit – Watch Me

Discover more from Brooklyn Radio

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading