Soul Sound Supreme Session 12

Start listening

The Cooks crew affiliate The RawSoul is back with the volume number 12 of his magnificent Soul Sound Supreme series. Another splendid excursion into his favorite jams taken from his massive record collection… It’s all about the soulfulness and the groove…

DOWNLOAD Soul Sound Supreme Session 12

Learn more about The RawSoul here, check out more music: or visit the Soul Sound Supreme Sessions archives.

1.James Brown – Never Can Say Goodbye
2.Funk Inc. – Goodbye, So Long
3.Da Lench Mob – All On My Nut Sac
4.Masters At Work ft India – I Can’t Get No Sleep
5.Shelly Thunder – Working Girl
6.Jazzy Grooves – Superstar
7.Jamalski – Put It On (Pure Braggadap)
8.Kenny Dope – Pick It Up
9.Public Enemy – Can’t Truss It
10.Digital Underground – Family Of The Underground
11.Ultramagnetic MC’s – Ease Back
12.M.C. Sugar Ray And Stranger D. – Knock ‘Em Out Sugar Ray
13.King Sun – Be Black
14.MC Solaar – A dix de mes disciples
15.Boogie Down Productions – Love’s Gonna Get’Cha (Material Love)
16.Ms. Melodie – Hype According To Ms. Melodie
17.MC Lyte – Cha Cha Cha
18.Michie Mee & L.A. Luv – Victory Is Calling
19.Finesse And Synquis – Soft But Deadly
20.Ice Cream Tee / Tony D – Keep Hushin
21.Sweet Tee – As The Beat Goes On
22.Yo-Yo – You Can’t Play With My Yo-Yo
23.Kam – Still Got Love 4 ‘Um
24.The Moments – Sexy Mama
25.Starvue – Body Fusion
26.Ohio Players – Ecstasy
27.The 9th Creation – Rule Of Mind
28.Black Ivory – Wishful Thinking
29.Breakwater – Work It Out
30.Pages – Let It Go
31.Rick James – Moon Child
32.Twilight 22 – Mysterious
33.Curtis Mayfield – What Is My Woman For?

Discover more from Brooklyn Radio

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading