Subscribe to our Mixcloud channel to get offline listening and upfront tracklists.
Soul Sound Supreme Sessions

Soul Sound Supreme Session 11

An affiliate of Brooklyn Radio’s own “The Cooks” and one half of “The Gold Diggers”, The RawSoul is a DJ and music nerd since day one. Equipped with a massive record collection and extraordinary musical knowledge to say the least, he has everything needed to take you on a journey you won’t forget. The SSSS series is an excursion into his favorite jams from the past, present & future of any music genre. It’s all about the soulfulness and the groove…

Follow him on Facebook and stream previous episodes here.

DOWNLOAD Soul Sound Supreme Session 11

1.Cocoa Tea – Tune In
2.Bitty McLean – Walk Away From Love
3.Mike Brooks – On The Ice
4.Johnny Clark – Rosie
5.Barrington Levy – Rosie
6.Maxi Priest – Temptress
7.Craig (Voicemail) – Careless Whisper
8.Ghost – When I Was Your Man
9.Lukie D – Thinking Out Loud
10.TLC – Baby-Baby-Baby
11.D’Angelo – Lady
12.Kelela – Rewind
13.Future Islands – Seasons (Waiting On You)
14.Alice Russell – I’m The Man, That Will Find You
15.Second Image – Images
16.DJ Cam – Juliet
17.Nick Holder ft Jimini – No More Dating DJ’s
18.Da Grassroots ft Arcee – Thematics
19.Bob James – Look-Alike
20.Edo.G – Too Much To Live Fo’
21.Dam-Funk ft Q-Tip – I’m Just Tryna Survive (In The Big City)
22.2000 Black – Counter Attack
23.Godmoma – Godmoma Here
24.Gladys Knight & The Pips – Taste Of Bitter Love
25.Incognito – Skin On My Skin
26.Alexander O’Neal – What Is This Thing Called Love
27.Jomanda – Share
28.Michael Wycoff – Tell Me Love
29.Empress – Take A Risk
30.Andres – Salvador De Bahia
31.Hi-Tension – Objects
32.Luther Vandross – You’re The Sweetest One
33.Juliet Roberts – Free Love
34.Phalon – Dance Floor Of Life
35.Larry Heard – Another Night
36.The Jones Girls – Nights Over Egypt
37.Leon Ware – Rockin You Eternally

Related Articles

Back to top button