Rub Radio (April 2021)

Start listening

The Rub starts things out this month with a medley of Black Rob tunes, to mourn his passing and celebrate his artistry.  Then it’s a set of new music from Conway the Machine, FKA twigs, Tierra Whack, BROCKHAMPTON and more.  Be sure to also check out DJ Ayres’s Ruff Ryders mix from earlier in the month, which includes a ton of DMX, at

DOWNLOAD Rub Radio (April 2021)


1. Black Rob Medley (R.I.P.)
2. IDK – Shoot My Shot (ft. Offset)
3. MOO$H – Nice
4. Tierra Whack – Link
5. Conway the Machine – 200 Pies (ft. 2 Chainz)
7. Lil Tjay – Calling My Phone (ft. 6lack)
8. FKA twigs – Don’t Judge Me (ft. Headie One & Fred again)
9. serpentwithfeet – Sailors’ Superstition
10. Jaymie Silk – Don’t Go (ft. Lia)

Discover more from Brooklyn Radio

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading