Oonops Drops – Shaolin Techniques

Start listening

Shaolin Special for Brooklyn Radio with the mighty french group Chinese Man in an exclusive guest mix. Oonops starts the first part of his show with some shaolin inspired soul, jazz and hip hop vinyl choons before High Ku of Chinese Man enters the 36th chamber for showing his skills and techniques. And now sit back, enjoy the sounds of shaolin and turn on some old kung fu flicks afterwards!

Don’t forget to visit Oonops
(www.mixcloud.com/oonops) here: www.facebook.com/djoonops and Chinese Man
here: www.facebook.com/chineseman

DOWNLOAD Oonops Drops – Shaolin Techniques

Tracklist Oonops:
01 The RZA and Howard Drossin – Opening Titles
02 El Michels Affair – Duel Of The Iron Mics
03 El Michels Affair feat. Raekwon – PJ’s
04 Menahan Street Band – Tired Of Fighting
05 Sly Johnson – I Hate I Walked Away
06 IAM – Elle Donne Son Corps Avant Son Nom
07 The Emotions – As Long As I’ve Got You
07 The Charmels – I’ll Never Grow Old
08 Charles Bradley – The World (Is Going up in Flames) (Instrumental)
09 GZA – Shadow Boxing
10 Nautilus – Nautilus

Tracklist High Ku (Chinese Man):
– Chinese Man feat. Tumi & Zubz – Once Upon A Time
– Chinese Man – Searching For the Space Monkey
– Taiwan MC – Gunshot Again
– Chinese Man – More
– Sly – Grass
– LeYan – Particular Sounds
– Deluxe – Pretty Flaws (Chinese Man Remix)
– LeYan & Tomapam feat. Cyph4 – A.M Horrorscope
– Chinese Man feat. Ex-i – Scatter (There they Go)
– Sly – He Said
– Chinese Man -The Old Man
– Sly – Kamakura
– Chinese Man feat. Taiwan MC & Cyph4 – Miss Chang (Tha Trickaz Remix)
– Chinese Man – In My Room (Playma Remix)
– Deluxe feat. Cyph4 – Indisposed
– Chinese Man – You Suck Me
– Sly – Titanic Part 1
– Chinese Man feat. La Yegros – Siempre Estas
– LeYan & Tomapam feat. OfNazareth – Rosita

Discover more from Brooklyn Radio

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading