Oonops Drops – Roller Boogie

Start listening

As known for travelling into different realms Oonops digs deep into the boogie section this time for your listening pleasure. Demir Cesar joins the show for the second time with another hot selection of vinyl tunes out of his crates. Expect slices of easy peasy boogie tunes (with an afro touch), disco tangled styles, edit heaven, soul kissed singles and many more from both of them. Here we go – keep it locked and do the roller boogie!

Visit your host Oonops here: Mixcloud / Facebook
and his guest Demir Cesar here MixcloudFacebook

DOWNLOAD Oonops Drops – Roller Boogie

Tracklist Oonops

01 Herb Alpert – Rise (Mukat Edit)
02 Deodato – Never Knew Love
03 O.R.S. – Body To Body Boogie
04 Edwin Birdsong – Rapper Dapper Snapper
05 Marvin Gaye – What’s Going On (Edit)
06 Flowers – For Real (Onur Engin Edit)
07 Mark E – Scared
08 Mukat Edits – Baby Come On (Edit)


09 Kio Amachree – Ivory
10 T.J. Johnson Band – Dragonfly
11 Michael Boothman – What You Won´t Do For Love
12 Boban Petrovic – Meteorology
13 Index – Starlight (The Break)
14 C-Brand – Wired For Games
15 Nijel – Dance So Fine (Instrumental)
16 Tony Esposito – Je-Na (Mario Boncaldo Mix)
17 Alice Smith – Love Endeavor (Maurice Fulton Remix)

Discover more from Brooklyn Radio

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading