Love Thy Labour by Capitol 1212

Start listening

Capitol 1212 live on Brooklyn radio mixing the original reggae records that UB40 covered or took inspiration for their famous Trilogy of “Labour of Love” albums. our website

DOWNLOAD Love Thy Labour by Capitol 1212

1. I Will Never Let You Go by Slim Smith
2. Sweet Sensation by The Melodians
3. Cherry Oh! Baby by Eric Donaldson
4. Come Back Darling by Johhny Osbourne
5. Red Red Wine by Tony Tribe
6. Stay A Little Bit Longer by Delano Stewart
7. Singer Man by The Kingstonians
8. Wear You To The Ball by The Paragons
9. Kingston Town by Lord Creator
10. Version Girl by Boy Friday
11. Crying Over You by Ken Boothe
12. Good Ambition by The Ethiopians
13. Blood and Fire by Niney
14. Grooving Out Of Life by Hopeton Lewis
15. Sweet Cherrie by Honey Boy
16. Please Don’t Make Me Cry by Winston Groovy

Discover more from Brooklyn Radio

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading