HJ7 Blends #54: Orion’s Top Releases of 2019

Start listening

Orion kicks off 2020 with a selection of songs taken off his top 2019 LP and EP release lists. Artists featured on the preview include: Sampa The Great, Tiana Major9, Lyric Jones, Reuben James, Devin Morrison, Lynda Dawn, ANoyd, mokina, Venuz Beats, Little Brother & many more.

DOWNLOAD HJ7 Blends #54: Orion’s Top Releases of 2019

Top 25 LP’s of 2019
Top 10 EP’s of 2019


Anoyd and Statik Selektah – Someone Like Me
Emmavie – Confidence
Shafiq Husayn – Between Us 2 (Feat. Bilal)
Venuz Beats – Ethereal
Moonchild – Wise Women
Noveliss – Traveling Man
Devin Morrison – No (Instrumental)
Tiana Major9 – Mr. Mysterious
Flying Lotus – The Climb (Feat. Thundercat)
Alex Isley – Road to You
Slowya.roll – Cut Time
Little Brother – Sittin Alone
mokina and Brandon – Mac n Cheese
Shay Lia – Rock Baby
Lynda Dawn – Move
Reuben James – Burn (Feat. Keynon Harrold)
Clairmont The Second – Hold
HARRIETT – 2 minutes (Prod. Wayne Valentine)
Sampa The Great – Grass Is Greener
Micki Miller – I Choose You (Feat. Aaron Janik & De’Sean Jones)
Maxo – Time
Lyric Jones & NAMELESS – All Mine (Feat. Blakk Soul)

Discover more from Brooklyn Radio

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading