Flamingo FM w/ Mamiko Motto

Start listening

Jubilee is joined by Mamiko Motto on the latest episode of Flamingo FM.

DOWNLOAD Flamingo FM w/ Mamiko Motto

Tracklist Jubilee

Gnucci – A.Rab (Jubilee and Rizzla remix)
Famous Eno – Jaws riddim
Jam City – 500 Years 9 (Task force edit)
CKTRL – Pictures
Future Brown – Wanna Party ft Tink
Sam Tiba – Disgiusement (Jubilee and Burt Fox Remix)
Mumdance and Logos – Turrican 2
Untold – Doff
Copout – Fluttering
Porier and Douster – We Champion
Tony Goods – Which House
Ciara – Wake Up, No Make Up
Aquadrop – Milf Weed
Matrix Man – Stop It
Machel Montano – The Fog

Tracklist Mamiko Motto

207737 – Yo Girlfriend
Funky Neven – Beat Tunnel
Mr. Oizo – Solid ft Marilyn Manson
Pilo and Sinden – Night Visions
Spank Rock – Back Up
Yogi – Burial (Crooker remix)
Hoshina Anniversary – Michael
Joe Martello – Clap
Color Plus – What R U Scared?
Boyz Noize – Excuse Me (Club Cheval Remix)
Mr. Oizo – Machyne
Djedjotronic – Traffic
Egyptian Lover – Freak-a-holic
Kant vs Crookers – Ey Yo
Le Le – Breakfast (Mercury Remix)
Matthias Zimmerman – Gottlieb
Time Warp – Pneumatic for the People
Advance Boi – Multiply
Napolian – DARPA
Sasha Go Hard – No Time
Sasquatch – Hang On (Distal Remix)
Bando Jonez – Sex You (Sammy Stache Edit)
Hudson Mohawk – King Kong Beaver

Discover more from Brooklyn Radio

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading