Dubspot Radio w/ Basic Mitch

Start listening

This week’s episode brings us Alaska native, Basic Mitch. If you have been to Dubspot NYC in the last year, you may have spotted him in class or roaming the halls taking care of all your tech needs as a member of the Dubspot Tech Department. Turns out that Basic Mitch also makes dope music, so Pozibelle had him put together a mix that is full of exclusives featuring some of Dubspot NYC’s finest producers and MC’s. Before the mix, Basic Mitch and Pozibelle sat down and discussed his favorite pinball machine, favorite rapper, and some other cool topics.


1. Saxy – Tortuga
2. Jazzy Mood – Emilijo A.C.
3. Late Nights – Kiedo
4. Unreleased – Mallive
5. Teeza
6. Rising Angel – Deebs
7. Wanna Be There – Garren
8. Wizards – Matt Heff
9. Upward Mobility – Jackson Whalan
10. Blackouts – Pham
11. Chirp – Icarus Moth, Hotwagner
12. Unreleased – Lean Automatic (Prod. Matt Heff and Basic Mitch)
13. Unreleased – Basic Mitch, Mallive
14. Take One More – Matt Heff, Basic Mitch
15. Love Letter – Thomas White, Timbah
16. Mitzdi (Mallive Remix) – Whynell
17. Soulchild – J-Louis
18. Pineapple Pool Party – Lehvi
19. So Fresh So Clean (AYO Remix) – Outkast
20. The Mob – Matt Heff, Icarus Moth, Kiedo, Hotwager
21. In Person (Instrumental) – Matt Heff, Basic Mitch ft. Lean Automatic and Jackson Whalan
22. Mowmpta – Memba
23. Beat The Game – Antimeta, Basic Mitch

Discover more from Brooklyn Radio

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading