Creative Movement by Chief x Mahbie (Episode 9)

Start listening

New week, new sunday, new guest mix on Creative Movement on Brooklyn Radio. 
This sunday the upcoming beat wrestler Mahbie, who made his new album “Space Brothers” on Jazzy Sport, brings a mixed selection of rare Soul and Disco from Japan !

DOWNLOAD Creative Movement by Chief x Mahbie (Episode 9)

1. Intro
2. Music please – Chief
3. One – B. Cool-Aid 
4. Young Eye – Ivan Ave
5. Two – Nicholas Payton
6. Saturday Love – Cherrelle Ft. Alexander O’Neal
7. Fantastic voyage – Lakeside
8. In The Midst – Sir Was

1. Scenery – Ryo Fukui
2. People Make The World Go Around – Eri Ohno
3. Nemuri no Nai Machi – George Yanagi & Rainy Wood
4. Stop Passing Night – Asami Kado
5. Yoru no Sei – Yoshiko Sai
6. Campus Girl – Hiromi Iwasaki
7. 1984 – Junko Yagami
8. Hoho ni Yoru no Hi – Minako Yoshida
9. My Life – Noriko Miyamoto
10. Fuyu no Poster – Ami Ozaki

Follow Mahbie on Facebook & Soundcloud.

Follow Creative Movement on Facebook, Instagram @creativemovementbychief and email

Follow David Lamon on Facebook and Instagram @david_lamon

Discover more from Brooklyn Radio

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading