Creative Movement by Chief x Nuts One (Episode 10)

Start listening

Nuts One is back on Feelin’ Music for an eclectic mix of Psy Rock and electronic mood. Enjoy!

DOWNLOAD Creative Movement by Chief x Nuts One (Episode 10)

1. Intro
2. More Days – Creestal
3. You Don’t Have To Change – Kool & The Gang
4. Open Your Eyes – Bobby Caldwell
5. I Want To Do Something – Leon Haywood
6. So good – Pharoahe Monch
7. Be alright – Zapp
8. The Thing – Carleen & The Groovers
9. Bail Out – Rogers
10. watcha see is watcha get – The Dramatics
11. Paid – Sudan Archives
12. Dreams of love – Claude Genteuil

Follow Nuts One ->
On Soundcloud, Bandcamp & Instagram

Follow Creative Movement ->
IG @creativemovementbychief

Follow David Lamon ->
IG @david_lamon

Discover more from Brooklyn Radio

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading