100% Looptroop

Start listening

DJ Stikmand compiles some of the best tracks from the back catalogue of Looptroop – Swedens most famous Hip Hop export!

DOWNLOAD DJ Stikmand – 100% Looptroop

01 Intro w/ DJ Noize
02 Long Arm Of The Law
03 The Struggle Continues
04 Revolutionary Steps
05 Looking For Love
06 Interlude
07 A Modern City Symphony
08 Top Dogz w/ Petter
09 Thief
10 Fort Europa
11 Trincest
12 Focus w/ Freestyle
13 THX 1138
14 Ambush In The Night
15 Fly Away
16 Bandit Queen
17 Still Looking
18 Who Want It
19 These Walls Don’t Lie

Discover more from Brooklyn Radio

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading