Soul Sound Supreme Session 21

Start listening

The “Soul Sound Supreme Sessions” are monthly selections of The RawSoul’s favorite jams from the past, present & future of any music genre. It’s all about the soulfulness and the groove…

A laid back, deep, moody and soulful selection of jams perfect for those cold winter days and nights. Diverse cuts ranging from classic Soul to deep Techno, including new releases, essential classics and many lost treasures!!!

DOWNLOAD Soul Sound Supreme Session 21


1.Sade – The Big Unknown
2.James Blake – Are You In Love
3.HOMESHAKE – Just Like My
4.Anaïs – Feelings
5.MavTraxx – About You
6.Goldie – Find Your Light
7.Detach – Power Struggle
8.Fede Lng – Analog Jitters
9.Marlon Hoffstadt & Natureboy Gold- Pitfield St.
10.Armless Kid – Flirting With Regrets
11.Terrence Parker – Unconditional (Crackazat Rework)
12.Jeffrey Osborne – If My Brother’s In Trouble
13.New World Music – Across The Water
14.Orgone ft Adrian De Leon) – Whisper To Me
15.Tensei ft Liv Warfield – What If
16.The Good People ft Large Professor – Everybody In The Place
17.Letherette – Floating
18.M’Du – SO What?
19.Nohidea – Goddgrief
20.Swindle ft Kojey Radical & Rider Shafique – Grateful
21.Tramaine Hawkins – Changed
22.Rufus ft Chaka Khan – Everlasting Love
23.Lionel Richie – Love Will Conquer All
24.Lalah Hathaway – Heaven Knows
25.Billy Ocean – Rock-A-Bye Baby
26.Strong Arm Steady ft Planet Asia – Chittlins & Pepsi
27.Tony Rebel – Fresh Vegetable
28.Macka B – Lyrical Chef
29.Pax – TheDayWeMeet
30.Adria Kain – L.I.M.B (Liquor In My Brain)

Discover more from Brooklyn Radio

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading