Soul House Volume 6 – F$CK 2016!

Start listening

2016 was the worst. This cursed year claimed a number of my childhood heroes and favorite musicians. After hearing that George Michael had been added to the seemingly endless list of 2016’s casualties, I did what I always do – I went out and DJD. Here is the live set that I threw down, honoring some of those who we lost this year.

DOWNLOAD Soul House Volume 6 – F$CK 2016!

F*CK 2016!
Let’s Go Crazy – Prince
Modern Love – David Bowie
Fame – David Bowie
Check The Rhime – A Tribe Called Quest
Award Tour – A Tribe Called Quest
Electric Relaxation – A Tribe Called Quest
Faith – George Michael
Freedom – George Michael
Sign O’ The Times – Prince
7 – Prince
I Want Your Sex – George Michael
Father Figure – George Michael
Brazilian Rhyme – Earth Wind & Fire
Let’s Dance – David Bowie
Rock With You – Michael Jackson (Written By Rod Temperton)
Give Me The Night – George Benson (Written By Rod Temperton)
I Wanna Be Your Lover – Prince
Everything She Wants – Wham
Life In The Fast Lane – The Eagles
Nasty Girl – Vanity 6
Raspberry Beret – Prince
September – Earth Wind & Fire
One of These Nights – The Eagles
Erotic City – Prince

Discover more from Brooklyn Radio

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading