Subscribe to our Mixcloud channel to get offline listening and upfront tracklists.

Pavel Dovgal Guestmix


Pavel Dovgal is a multi-instrumentalist & composer with focus on instrumental downtempo and electronica. He’s affiliated with the always excellent Project: Mooncircle and his first release Cassiopeia as well as participating of Red Bull Music Academy Bass Camp 2013 solidified his status. He was so kind to give us an exclusive in form of an unreleased live mix he did recently.

DOWNLOAD Pavel Dovgal Guestmix

Pavel is gearing up to release his new album Bedouin. A bedouin is a person who leads a nomadic way of life regardless of his nationality and religion, the album is sonic manifestation of this freedom and independence. JohnLaMonica added his rich voice Philip Saulin came through with his violin and Graciela Maria & Robot Koch helped on the compositions. All income from internet sales will go on Greenpeace and WWF support.


Tracklist of the guestmix:

1. Dave Pike Set – Mathar
2. The Gaslamp Killer – *uck
3. Mujuice – Blink
4. Pavel Dovgal – White Hawks
5. The Gaslamp Killer – *uck
6. Four Tet – Jupiters
7. Flako – Eclosure
8. Major Lazer – Mashup the Dance
9. Blawan – Lavender
10. Siriusmo – Signal
11. Caribou – Air Doom
12. again The Gaslamp Killer – *uck
13. Pavel Dovgal – 909
14. Miike Snow – Enter The Jokers Lair
15. Pavel Dovgal – The Crow
16. Magnetic Man – Flying Into Tokyo / Getting Nowhere (feat. John Legend)
17. Magnetic Man – The Bug
18. Robots Don’t Sleep – Little White Lies
19. James Blake – Life Round Here
20. Bruce Haack – Rita

Related Articles

Back to top button