Subscribe to our Mixcloud channel to get offline listening and upfront tracklists.
Oonops Drops

Oonops Drops – Happy Birdsday

Chirp – chirp – do you hear the birds in the trees?

Summer is in full bloom with this new episode of ‘Oonops Drops’. Chinese Man is opening the show which is chock full of summer vibes – from Reggae to laid back beats. This time in the guest mix: Mr Bird (BBE Music/UK) from Lisboa (Portugal) with a bundle of hot sunshine edits and songs from his new album ‘Low-Fi Classics’. Fly away and enjoy! You can visit them both here: and

DOWNLOAD Oonops Drops – Happy Birdsday


01 Chinese Man – Intro
02 Chinese Man – One Past
03 Seeed – Cherry Oh
04 Guts featuring Lorine Chia – Open Wide
05 The Apples – Powder
06 Visioneers – Smilin’ Billy Suite Part V
07 Nightmare On Wax – Know My Name (Harmonic 33 Mix)
08 Da Lata – Skit
09 Da Lata – Deixa (Drumagick’s Sun’n’Bass Remix)
10 Drumagick – Easy Boom
11 John Holt – Sister Big Stuff
12 The Lions featuring James King – New Girl
13 B.Cause – In The Sea
14 Dub Traffik Control – Bongo Dub
15 Marvin Gaye with Studio Rio – Sexual Healing

16 Curtis Mayfield – Right On For The Darkness (D-Circle Blind Edit)
17 W.A.R. – Slippin Into Darkness (byDesign Rework)
18 DJ Reverend P – Go Away Dream
19 DJ Daigo – Swinging Everyday
20 Sam Iri – Time
21 Superspirit – We Belong To The Cosmos (Jugoe Remix)
22 Mr Bird featuring Greg Blackman – Where Did The Party Go
23 Orgone – I Get Lifted (Chris Luck Edit)
24 Mr Bird – Grasping At Straws
25 Daniel Solar – Got The Funk
26 Rocky Marsiano – Just A Groooove
27 Mr Bird featuring Greg Blackman – Over Again
28 Moodyman – Don’t U Want My Love

Related Articles

Back to top button