Subscribe to our Mixcloud channel to get offline listening and upfront tracklists.
One Hundred

100% Defari


This month The Stick Up takes you on a journey through Defari’s career.

DOWNLOAD The StickUp – 100% Defari


01 Intro (prod. by DJ Revolution)
02 Bionic (prod. by Evidence)
03 Odds And Even (prod. by Evidence)
04 Ralo R.I.P. Jam (prod. by Alchemist)
05 Focused Daily w/ Evidence (prod. by Alchemist)
06 Interlude (prod. by Evidence)
07 Keep It On The Rise (prod. by Evidence)
08 Old Timers Thought (prod. by Evidence)
09 Say It Twice (prod. by Evidence)
10 Cold Pieces (prod. by Evidence)
11 Congratulations (prod. by Evidence)
12 Some L.A. Niggaz (prod. by Dr. Dre)
13 NC To CA (prod. by Evidence)
14 Ear Drums Pop (remix) (prod. by Joey Chavez)
15 Lowlands Anthem, Pt. 1 (prod. by E. Swift)
16 Killing Spree (prod. by Alchemist)
17 Spell My Name (prod. by Evidence)
18 Clowns w/ Dilated Peoples (prod. by Superstar Quamallah)
19 Slumpy w/ Traci Nelson (prod. by Fredwreck)
20 Never Lose Touch (prod. by Evidence)
21 Thunder & Lightning w/ Xzibit (prod. by Evidence)
22 Likwit Rhyming (prod. by DJ Scratch)
23 The Unforgettable w/ Veronica Mendez (prod. by Barber Drevin)
24 Make My Own (prod. by Alchemist)
25 Gems (prod. by Evidence)
26 Big Up (‘95 Classic Exclusive) (prod. by E. Swift)
27 People’s Choice (prod. by Evidence)
28 Checkstand 3 (prod. by Alchemist)
29 Yes Indeed (prod. by E. Swift)

Related Articles

Back to top button