The Hip Hop Journal – April 2021

Start listening

DJ Stikmand is back in action for a new HHJ, April 2021 edition!

DOWNLOAD The Hip Hop Journal – April 2021


01 You Gotta Love Me w/ Conway, Westside Gunn & DJ Megan Ryte (prod. by Navo)
02 No Intructions w/ Benny The Butcher (prod. by Harry Fraud)
03 Cereal Killer w/ Papoose (prod. by JR Swiftz)
04 Cartridges w/ The Bad Seed (prod. by Freakshow)
05 Stretch The Cake w/ Vino (prod. by The Soul Monsters)
06 Concrete Jungle w/ Cappadonna & Amar Divine
07 Glowing Mic (remix) w/ Gang Starr & Big Shug (prod. by DJ Premier)
08 Stay True w/ Reks, Ruste Juxx & Blacastan (prod. by Ramson Badbonez)
09 Bruiser Brody w/ Conway (prod. by JR Swiftz & Jean Bleu)
10 Last Man Standing w/ Smoke DZA, Cory Gunz, Numbers, 183rd & Ot the Real (prod. by CThaSound)
11 Zodiac Killer w/ Saga (prod. by Tone Spliff)
12 Gun Play w/ Chase Fetti & Grafh (prod. by Snub)
13 How Many Time w/ Recognize Ali & Bronze Nazareth (prod. by Bronze Nazareth)
14 Sister Abigail w/ Conway, Jae Skeese & 7xvethegenius (prod. by JR Swiftz & Motif Alumni)
15 Back To The Block w/ Young Act & Mumbles (prod. by Ghost Dave)
16 Stockpile w/ Mardoch & XP The Marxmen (prod. by Mardoch)
17 Inspired by Death w/ Asun Eastwood (prod. by The Twinning)
18 Who Made You Look Pt. 2 w/ Hus Kingpin & Shyheim (prod. by Prynce P)
19 Aries (remix) w/ Honey Dinero, Napsndreds & MIMS (prod. by Stan The Man)
20 Fly Obnoxious w/ Rome Streetz (prod. by DJ Muggs)
21 Black Messiah w/ Rakim (prod. by Rakim)

Discover more from Brooklyn Radio

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading