Subscribe to our Mixcloud channel to get offline listening and upfront tracklists.

Sembeh Ma Fa Fe (roots volume)


Stronghold Sound is back with its second volume of Sembeh Ma Fe Fe (roots volume), out December 10th. This roots volume features a lively selection of home-grown soul, folk, salsa and traditional djembe percussion from Guinea alongside remixes from Captain Planet, Chief Boima, J.Boogie, and Dub Snakkr. Sembeh Ma Fa Fe, translated from Susu as, ‘strong sound coming,’ is a two volumes compilation that is being released separately.


1. Blondi – Mikhiya
2. Saran feat. Bost – Tounkan
3. Aicha, MyBaby & Blondi – Kourougni
4. Alassane – Allah Nan Fa
5. MyBaby – Matoto
6. Cissoko – Dally
7. Aicha – Damaro
8. Blondi feat. MyBaby – Marafanyi
9. MyBaby – Sida
10. Captain Planet – Tounkan remix
11. Boima + Giku – Sida remix
12. J-Boogie – Matoto remix
13. Dub Snakkr –Sida remix
14. Balandougou Kan – Alouye Bo
15. Balandougou Kan – Jiho jiho
16. Balandougou Kan – Nadiabate

Related Articles

Back to top button