Rub Radio (May 2017)

Start listening

Ayres & Eleven dropping some new tracks in anticipation of the May 2017 edition of their infamous NYC club night!

DOWNLOAD Rub Radio (May 2017)

Run The Jewels – Down (ft. Joi)
Joey Badass – Devastated
Kingdom – Down 4 Whatever (ft. SZA)
Joe Goddard – Truth is Light
Sinjin Hawke – They Can’t Love You (ft. Kah-Lo, Mr Eazi, Davido)
Riton – Money (ft. Kah-Lo, Mr Eazi, Davido)
SoulClap – The Drums (Din Daa Daa) ft. George Kranz
Tuxedo – 2nd Time Around
The Weeknd – Rockin
1-O.A.K. – Dead Wrong

Discover more from Brooklyn Radio

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading