Pharrell – GIRL

Stop the press – Pharrell has just announced his new solo album titled GIRL! Honestly, that’s about it. Not much details, simply a 30 second video clip featuring studio scenes of him and an orchestra, which look like we can expect something epic! According to iTunes the expected release date is March 3rd – so the wait isn’t long people! Pre-order GIRL on iTunes now!


Pharrell has revealed the tracklisting for his upcoming G I R L album. The project is slated to feature Justin Timberlake, Miley Cyrus, Daft Punk and Alicia Keys, according to MTV

1. “Marilyn Monroe”
2. “Brand New” (featuring Justin Timberlake)
3. “Hunter”
4. “Gush”
5. “Happy”
6. “Come Get It” (featuring Miley Cyrus)
7. “Dust Of Wind” (featuring Daft Punk)
8. “Lost Queen”
9. “Freq”
10. “I Know Who You Are” (featuring Alicia Keys)
11. “It Girl”

Discover more from Brooklyn Radio

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading