Pelican Fly – Feathers


Pelican Fly presents its ninth official release, a lovingly conceived cross-section of bass-heavy bangers by the Brussels-based label’s flamboyant sound spectrum. If you dig what Hudson Mohawke and Lunice put out under their moniker TNGHT or if you have caught the mix that labelhead DJ Slow did for Jubilee’s show on our site, then you should give this EP a try!

Get it over at iTunes, Amazon and other online retailers now.


01 – Zora Jones – Money Cat
02 – Cashmere Cat – Aurora
03 – Sinjin Hawke – Prom Nite
04 – Mister Tweeks – Rave Land
05 – Lucid – On & On
06 – Samename – Mishima Curse
07 – Deebs – Fillet
08 – Richelle – Circular Motions 2025

Discover more from Brooklyn Radio

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading