Oonops Drops – You Get What Cha Paid For

Start listening

Oonops is back with a brand new episode and with more than interesting guests. This time he invited DMC Beat Juggling World Vice Champion from 2021 straight outta Kobe / Japan with an absolutely fiery exclusive guest mix including Joey Bada$$, NAS, Wu-Tang, Anderson .Paak and many more. Next up his fellow countryman DJ Kaamen from Tsukuba joins the show with a super sweet vinyl Soul-set before DJ and producer Omas (UK) ends the show with a funky fresh wildstyle mix.

As usual Oonops starts the first part of the episode. Today from Soul to Hip Hop to Funk. Enjoy and don’t forget to visit your host Oonops on Mixcloud, Facebook and his label on Bandcamp, Taiji on YouTube & Instagram, DJ Kaamen on Instagram and Omas on Soundcloud & Instagram.

DOWNLOAD Oonops Drops – You Get What Cha Paid For


OONOPS MIX PART (00:00 min – 28:43 min)
01 Moses Patrou – You Get What Cha Paid For
02 Madara – Say Yeah
03 DJ Toner – Only Pocket
04 Pete Flux & Parental featuring Kalhex – True To Your Art
05 Agnaldo Raylo – Sumaúma
06 Yesterdays New Quintet – Suite For Weldon Irvine
07 DJ Format – Stealin’ James (Part 2)
08 Kashmere Stage Band – Kashmere
09 Née Pauline & Ol’ Burger Beats – Bagre (Instrumental)
TAIJI GUESTMIX (28:43 min – 1:11:06 min)
10 2RABU featuring Anderson .Paak & DJ TAIJI – Freedom
11 Joey Bada$$ featuring Styles P – Super Predator
12 Blu & Exile – The World Is (Below The Heavens…)
13 Nas – The World Is Yours
14 The Wave featuring Boosie Badazz – Dollar Bill
15 Wu-Tang Clan – C.R.E.A.M (Hexsagon Remix)
16 Shin-Ski featuring Insight The Truncator, DJ TAIJI – Bang Ya Head
17 Brasstracks – In My Feelings
18 Mac Miller – Ladders
19 Mac Miller featuring Anderson .Paak – Dang
20 Thundercat – Friend Zone
21 AUGUST 08 featuring Goldlink – Simple Pleasures
22 Flamingosis – Pleasure Palette
23 LUVRAW & BTB – Last Night
24 Fingazz – Rock With You
25 Lord Echo featuring Lisa Tomlins – I Love Music
DJ KAAMEN GUESTMIX (1:11:06 min – 1:39:20 min)
26 Hot – Who’s Gonna Love You
27 Linda Clifford – Only Fooling Myself
28 David Oliver – I Keep Looking For A Better Way
29 Darrow Fletcher – Rising Cost Of Love
30 The Bar-Kays – Attitudes
31 The Dynamic Superiors – Leave It Alone
32 Secret Song
33 Secret Song
34 Rena Scott – Touch The Love In Your Heart
35 Betty Wright – You’re Just What I Need
OMAS GUESTMIX (1:39:20 min – 2:23:21)

Discover more from Brooklyn Radio

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading