Oonops Drops – Home Sweet Home

Start listening

Oonops welcomes you to his new show on Brooklyn Radio with a wide selection of genres from Brazil, Jazz, Soul, Funk and Disco to Beats & Rhymes. His special guest in this episode is no other than German DJ Friction from legendary hip hop group Freundeskreis (Four Music) with an exclusive, vibrant boogie mixtape for your listening pleasure!

DOWNLOAD Oonops Drops – Home Sweet Home

Enjoy and visit your host Oonops for more info about this show on Facebook and his guest DJ Friction also on Facebook.
Artwork by Sven Waschk: https://meatmilk.com.


OONOPS MIX PART (0:00 min – 41:15 min)
01 Jazzinuf – Moon And Tonic
02 Ito Goro featuring Asako Toki – The Girl From Ipanema
03 Thelonious Coltrane – Layers
04 Bajka – Invisible Joy
05 Boog Brown – Slip Away
06 Crabbman – Distant Form (Oonops Re-Spidered)
07 Stance Brothers – Minor Minor
08 DJ Format – He’s Back (The Meeting Pt.2)
09 Ice-T & Charlie Funk vs The Mighty Mocambos – Bounce That Ass (Remix)
10 Run DMC – Down With The King
11 Daytoner – Michael’s Incredible Twin
12 The Putbacks – Drones
13 LTD – Love To The World” (Kon Breakdown Mix)
DJ FRICTION GUEST MIX (41:15 min – 1:38:42 min)
14 SOS Band – Groovin’ (Frico Edit)
15 Janice McClain – Giving My Love
16 Plastic Bertrand – Stop Ou Encore (Frico Edit)
17 Rah Band – Two Bodies
18 George + Glen Miller – Touch Your Life (Frico Edit)
19 Aged In Harmony – You’re A Melody
20 Dolette McDonald – Extra Special
21 Firefly – Love Is Gonna Be On Your Side
22 The Shades Of Love – Keep In Touch (Frico Edit)
23 Sinnamon – I Need You Now (Frico Edit)
24 FF Yellowhand – You Want Everynight

Discover more from Brooklyn Radio

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading