Subscribe to our Mixcloud channel to get offline listening and upfront tracklists.

NYCTrust Radio #12 – En Silencio (Oneman)

After a long pause, NYCTrust Radio is back with Oneman on the 1s and 2s. Track selection is wide and deep, featuring tracks by Nosaj Thing, Ifan Dafydd, James Blake, Burial, Toro Y Moi, Four Tet and many more. Enjoy!


Nite Jewel – Universal Mind
Inga Copeland – U Gotta Respect Yourself Before I Can
Nosaj Thing – Night Crawler
Ifan Dafydd – To Me
James Blake – At Birth
La Vampires & Zola Jesus – Searching (Pocketknife Mix)
Telefon Tel Aviv – What’s The Use Of Having Feet If You Haven’t Got Legs?
Burial & Four Tet – Nova
Burial – Kindred
Kit Clayton – Untitled
Maayan Nidam – Milagro
Doug Hammond With Karen Joseph – Dey Time Ventures
Toro Y Moi – Promise Brings
Alby Daniels – This Dawn
B.Low – Stepping Through A Wooden Door
Nicolaas Jaar – Love You Gotta Use Again
Nicolaas Jaar – What My Last Girl Put Me Through
Usaries – Are You Ready To Come? (With Me) Pt.2
Spontaneous Overthrow – Take Out The Time
Sylverster – I Need Somebody To Love Tonight
Gary Davis – The Pop

DOWNLOAD: NYCTrust Radio #12 – En Silencio (Oneman)

Related Articles

Back to top button