Mixtape Riot #018

Start listening

Once again, Mixtape Riot delivers a heavy load of the funky stuff. Top notch tunes from a broad spectrum of artists and genres, hand picked by Charlie B. Wilder. This is the place where mid-tempo Caribbean and Afrobeat blends into R&B and modern soul, before leading into more club focussed house music and global bass. This 60-minute musical walkabout features songs from PNAU, Koffee, The Goods, Toro y Moi, Burna Boy, The Knocks, Branko and much more. Buckle up and turn it up.

DOWNLOAD Mixtape Riot #018


1. PNAU – Save Disco
2. J Balvin & Bad Bunny ft. Mr Eazi – Como Un Bebé
3. Koffee – Toast (Captain Planet Bootleg)
4. YoSoyMatt & Polocorp ft. Eva de Marce – La Niña del Volcán (Polocorp Remix)
5. Amber Mark – Way Back
6. The Goods – Let’s Roll ft. Touch Sensitive
7. Rhye – Count to Five (Tensnake Remix)
8. Toro y Moi – Freelance
9. Full Crate – Dangereux ft. Shakka & Boddhi Satva
10. Niniola – Bana
11. Burna Boy – YE (Captain Planet & Futura Bootleg)
12. Quantic – Atlantic Oscillations
13. TEYMORI – Patience
14. The Knocks – No Requests
15. Moon Boots – Lost City
16. Sammy Massamba – Azali (Aroop Roy Edit)
17. Zé De Lua – Ulungu Wami (The Busy Twist Remix)
18. Cosima, Branko & Sango – Hear From You
19. Thornato & Benjamin Vanegas – Mama Clo
20. Ralph Weeks & Combo Lulo – Algo Muy Profundo

Discover more from Brooklyn Radio

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading