Mixtape Riot 13

Start listening

After a full year-long hiatus, professional globetrotter Charlie B. Wilder returns with a mix of some of his favorites from 2015 that may have slipped under your radar. In classic genre-defying Mixtape Riot style, the set includes top tier selections from Thundercat, Bomba Estereo, Equal, Love Taps, Captain Planet, Unknown Mortal Orchestra, Pomo, Soulwax, Branko and more.

DOWNLOAD Mixtape Riot #13

1. Thundercat – Them Changes
2. Mura Masa – Lovesick Fuck
3. Bomba Estereo – Somo Dos
4. Misun – After Me
5. Leisure – Got It Bad
6. Her – Five Minutes
7. Equal – Shakedown ft. Seja
8. Latimore – Out To Get’cha (Soulist & DJ Vas Rework)
9. Love Taps – Back For More ft. Maya Killtron
10. Electric Wire Hustle – Brother Sun ft. Kimbra (Rodi Kirk & Aron Ottingnon Version)
11. Captain Planet – Aguacero ft. Chico Mann
12. Los Gaiteros De San Jacinto – Manolo (Uproot Andy Remix)
13. Obas Nenor – Hotel Room ft. Soma
14. Unknown Mortal Orchestra – Can’t Keep Checking My Phone
15. Mark Ronson – I Can’t Lose ft. Keyone Starr (Pomo Remix)
16. Shana Halligan – Been Waiting
17. Tame Impala – Let It Happen (Soulwax Remix)
18. Branko – Eventually ft. Alex Rita & Bison
19. Clap! Clap! – Liberty
20. Toro Y Moi – Lilly

Discover more from Brooklyn Radio

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading