Jubilee – Magic City (Mixtape)

Released just in time for the sandal-wearing, margarita-hazed days of summer, Jessica Gentile a.k.a. Jubilee’s 11-track compilation is a mix inspired by the 24/7 beachtown city of vices that raised her—Miami.

Magic City track list:

1. Moombahton Massive- “Jonesin’”
2. Nightwave- “Sunset Yellow”
3. Burt Fox- “Cafe Iguana”
4. DJ Icey- “Wombat Coming”
5. Otto Von Schirach’s Miami Bass Warriors project- “Breakfire Breakbeats”
6. Plies- “Thick (Snappy Jit Remix)”
7. COA-Babii- “Wign (Helix 2013 Remix)”
8. Copout- “Get Down”
9. Dreams- “Peaked”
10. Egg Foo Young- “Bass 2 Large”
11. Ashrock- “Miami”

Discover more from Brooklyn Radio

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading