Jered Sanders – Sorry for the Delay EP


Free EP from Elementality Productions recording artist  Jered Sanders. Sorry for the Delay is the official prelude to his studio debut, Gorgeous, which is dropping later this year. The project packs eight original jams from the Florida native and current DMV resident. Stream below or download the whole thing over at DJ Booth.


1. Sorry for the Delay (produced by Flawless Tracks)
2. Hustle Hard (produced by Flawless Tracks)
3. Same Ol’ Thing (produced by DreBrown)
4. All I Think About (produced by Flawless Tracks)
5. Roc-A-Fella Chain (produced by Analogic)
6. Iron Man (produced by Flawless Tracks)
7. Black Butterfly (produced by Flawless Tracks)
8. SWYMGY (produced by Talen Ted)

Discover more from Brooklyn Radio

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading