HJ7 Blends #22 (Orion’s Top Releases of 2016)

Start listening

Orion kicks off the 1st HJ7 Blends show of 2017 with a selection of songs from projects that made his top 25 LP’s & 5 EP of 2016 lists. Artists featured on the preview include KING, Keysha Freshh, Robert Glasper, Kaelin Ellis, Noveliss, Isatta Sheriff, Reks, Tall Black Guy & many more.

DOWNLOAD HJ7 Blends #22 (Orion’s Top Releases of 2016)

Keysha Freshh – Deep End (Prod. BiskInTheHouse)
Noname – Shadow Man (ft. Saba, Smino & Phoelix)
Butcher Brown – Dusk on Crenshaw
Isatta Sheriff – Crucial Conversations (Prod. Baker Aaron)
Reks – Benjamin Button
Dibia$e – B4uGO
Kaelin Ellis – Glitch (Feat. LeXuS)
Tall Black Guy – Beware Of The Groove (Feat. Mario Sweet)
Domo Genesis – Faded in the Moment (Feat. Cam O’bi)
Jigmastas – Penthouse (Instrumental)
Stro – Live At The BBQ ’16 (Prod. M-EZ Beats)
Noveliss – Brand New (Prod. Shepard Sounds)
Epidemic – From The Beginning
SumoChief – Hold Tight (butuneed2getagrip)
Beneficence – The Heart
Miles Davis & Robert Glasper – They Can’t Hold Me Down (Feat. Illa J)
Childish Gambino – Riot
Kay & King Mason – Moving Finger (Feat. Nicole Hurst)
J.Nolan – Around The Way (Remix) (Feat. Che Rhenosonce & JusThoughtZ)
KING – Supernatural (Extended Mix)
Donte Thomas – Never Know (Prod. Tae Beast)
Dominic J. Marshall – Leaves’ Dance
Scott Xylo – Fireflies Coloured In Violet (w~T’nah)
Saba – California (Feat. Ravyn Lanae & Phoelix)

Discover more from Brooklyn Radio

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading