Hip Hop Journal Episode 80

Start listening

This is the last regular show of 2023 for DJ Stikmand, another Hip Hop Journal with 60 minutes of the best underground Hip Hop. This edition includes music from AZ, Fat Joe, Blame One, V Knuckles, Fredro Starr, Ron Browz, Smoke DZA, Mickey Diamond, The Bad Seed, Crimeapple and a lot more in the mix!

DOWNLOAD Hip Hop Journal Episode 80


  • 01 Sinister w/ Blame One & DJ TMB (prod. by Preed One)
  • 02 Good Morning w/ Mercydaharlemkid (prod. by Castle Money Beats)
  • 03 Final Words w/ Skanks The Rap Martyr, Double A.B. & Marz One (prod. by Supreme Da Almighty)
  • 04 Fully Loaded w/ V Knuckles, Fredro Starr & E’Flash (prod. by Phoniks)
  • 05 Voices w/ Ron Browz & Smoke DZA (prod. by Ron Browz)
  • 06 How We Get It w/ AZ & Fat Joe (prod. by Buckwild)
  • 07 How Simple w/ Recognize Ali (prod. by Soul Chemist)
  • 08 One Foot In w/ Benny The Butcher & Stove God Cooks (prod. by Hit Boy)
  • 09 D.O.A. w/ J Flash, RJ Payne & Kut Kaper (prod. by Nottz)
  • 10 Close The Market w/ Freddie Black, Tash & Tone Spliff (prod. by Spliftout)
  • 11 Down Like That w/ Fredro Starr (prod. by Jay Wex)
  • 12 War Ruckas w/ Elcamino, King Ralph & Havoc (prod. by Imminent)
  • 13 Play Around w/ Bubu The Prince & Swab (prod. by 2wo Offishal)
  • 14 Drug Trade Part 2 w/ Smoke DZA, Black Thought & Benny The Butcher (prod. by Flying Lotus)
  • 15 Lasagne w/ Crimeapple (prod. by Michaelangelo)
  • 16 No Tags w/ Durty Rob & Rim (prod. by GQ The Beatsmith)
  • 17 Nobody Move w/ Mickey Diamond (prod. by Camoflauge Monk)
  • 18 We Don’t Play w/ Da Inphamus Amadeuz & Imam T.H.U.G. (prod. by Castle Money Beats)
  • 19 Stand On It w/ The Bad Seed (prod. by Nottz)
  • 20 Amethyst w/ Saga & Noyz (prod. by Saga)
  • 21 Pond Street w/ M-Dot (prod. by Pauly Cicero)
  • 22 No Light w/ Eddie Kane & Spoda (prod. by BP Infinite)

Discover more from Brooklyn Radio

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading