Hip Hop Journal Episode 40

Start listening

Anniversary episode of the Hip Hop Journal with a mix of old and new DJ Stikmand favorites.

DOWNLOAD Hip Hop Journal Episode 40


01 Fades Em All (remix) w/ Jamal (prod. by Pete Rock)
02 Have Fun w/ Kurupt & Tha Liks (prod. by Fredwreck)
03 Summertime w/ Illa Noyz (prod. by Kyo Itachi)
04 Rude Boy w/ Krazy Drayz & Smif-N-Wessun
05 The N Word w/ Scarface (prod. by Marco Polo)
06 Street Hop w/ Erick Sermon, Redman & Tre (prod. by Erick Sermon)
07 Tres Leches (Triboro Trilogy) w/ Big Pun, Inspectah Deck & Prodigy (prod. by RZA)
08 Get Your Walk On w/ Xzibit (prod. by DJ Battlecat & Melman)
09 Doin My Thang w/ Mykill Miers (prod. by DJ Cheapshot)
10 It’s On w/ Khrysis & 9th Wonder (prod. by DJ Premier)
11 Get Down (remix) w/ Torae, Freeway & Styles P (prod. by Pete Rock)
12 Bang This w/ One Dae (prod. by Marco Polo)
13 Afro Puffs w/ The Lady Of Rage (prod. by Dr. Dre & Daz Dillinger)
14 Vision Of Excellence w/ Purpose, Confidence, Cormega & Estee Nack (prod. by Confidence)
15 Soul In The Hole w/ Royal Fam, Shyheim, Killa Sin & Tekitha (prod. by Black Moes-Art)
16 Nothing But Time w/ Kenn Starr & Oddisee (prod. by Young Cee)
17 Transformerz w/ Facez Of Def (prod. by Kyo Itachi)
18 Easter w/ Artifacts (prod. by Khrysis)
19 Swaggot Killaz w/ Copywrite & Jakki Da Motamouth (prod. by Illmind)
20 Hahaha w/ Tanya Morgan (prod. by Brick Beats)

Discover more from Brooklyn Radio

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading