Hip Hop Journal Episode 38

Start listening

It’s been a long time but DJ Stikmand is back with a fresh selection of new tracks on the Hip Hop Journal. Enjoy!

DOWNLOAD Hip Hop Journal Episode 38


01 Intro w/ DJ Clif & DJ Authentik
02 Chef Dreds w/ Westside Gunn, Conway & Benny The Butcher
03 The Audacity Of Dope w/ Skyzoo & Pete Rock
04 Ease Back w/ Black Moon & Method Man
05 Drug Rap w/ Smoke DZA, Benny The Butcher & Pete Rock
06 Lights Out w/ Gang Starr & M.O.P.
07 DR BIRDS w/ Westside Gunn, Conway & Benny The Butcher
08 Bleed Respect w/ Big Cousin & Evidence
09 Hoody Flee w/ Flee Lord & 38 Spesh
10 Dominance w/ Aztek The Barfly, Kid Vishis, Vstylez, DJ Los & Apollo Brown
11 Never Seen A Man Cry w/ 38 Spesh, Conway & Benny The Butcher
12 Boston Garage w/ Sean Price, Lil Fame & Tek
13 Look At Them w/ Black Moon
14 Kill Em All w/ Pounds & Buckwild
15 Back Block w/ Flee Lord & Graph
16 Over Do It w/ Bronze Nazareth, Boldy James & Apollo Brown
17 City On The Map w/ Conway & 50 Cent
18 Bad Name w/ Gang Starr
19 Closing Credit Music – Off Mics & Men w/ Method Man
20 Beast From The East w/ Ty Farris
21 Burrito w/ Czarface
22 Tom Shellac w/ Guilty Simpson & Phat Kat
23 Alpha Bay w/ Rome Streetz
24 Unexpected Come Ups (remix) w/ SmooVth & Estee Nack

Discover more from Brooklyn Radio

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading