Hip Hop Journal Episode 34

Start listening

A lot of good stuff on the Hip Hop Journal Episode 34 with DJ Stikmand. New music from Benny The Butcher, Conway, M.O.P., Teflon, Defari, Evidence, Realio Sparkzwell, Napoleon Da Legend. Eto, Styles P, Shyheim and much more. Listen, enjoy, repeat!

DOWNLOAD Hip Hop Journal Episode 34


01 Hussle In The House w/ Nipsey Hussle
02 Field Trip w/ Elcamino, DJ Ease & DJ Nugz
03 Mic Like Boom w/ Truth
04 What Happened To The Streets w/ Benny, M.O.P. & Planit Hank
05 Giallo’s Theme w/ Napoleon Da Legend & Giallo Point
06 Ghost Musik w/ Conway, Busta Rhymes, Aaron Cooks & Nottz
07 Ain’t Gone Do Shit w/ M.O.P. & Teflon
08 Ackknowledgementw/ Defari & Evidence
09 The Threshold w/ Styles P, Lotus Taylor, Blu Spirit & B Leafs
10 From The Heart w/ Realio Sparkzwell, Tone Spliff & B Sun
11 Drop On Em Blahz w/ Blahzay Blahzay
12 Threat 2 Society w/ 2 Chainz & 9thWonder
13 Still Mobbin w/ Eto, Flee Lord, Big Twins & DJ Muggs
14 Da Flyyest w/ Da Flyy Hooligan & Planet Asia
15 HOF w/ Wake Self & DJ TMB
16 For A Reason w/ Flee Lord, Elcamino & Pete Rock
17 Ring The Alarm w/ Dirt Platoon, Ill Conscious & Guy Grams
18 The Struggle Box w/ Shyheim & Snowgoons
19 King Mac Joint w/ Manic & King Magnetic
20 Russo’s On The Bay w/ Ill Bill, Vinnie Paz & Stu Bangas
21 Highly Rated w/ NapsNDreds, Cormega, DJ Eclipse & Nottz

Discover more from Brooklyn Radio

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading