Hip Hop Journal Episode 22

Start listening

DJ Stikmand delivers another dose of immaculate underground hip hop for the 22th episode of his Hip Hop Journal!

DOWNLOAD Hip Hop Journal Episode 22

Inspectah Deck & Redman – Lesson’s Learnd
Edo G & Masta Ace – Smoke
Keith Murray – This Is Now
Method Man & Redman – Hood Go Bang
Parish “PMD” Smith & Supa Dave – Interlude
Parish “PMD” Smith & Ace Brav – Slow Roll
Fokis, Torae & Guilty Simpson – The Pressure (Can’t Fold)
Fashawn – Afraid
Wu-Tang Clan & Redman – People Say
Rock – Just Rap
Rock & Young Noble – F.A.M.
King RA, Nutso, Ruste Juxx & Chinch 33 – Everything Is Aight
Termanology, Slaine, Bun B & Everlast – Anti-Hero
Meyhem Lauren & Roc Marciano – Street Religion
Ruste Juxx – Meteorite
Fokis – Stand on Ya Own Two
Masta Ace – Longevity
King Magnetic, Recognize Ali & DJ Express – Eyes
Masta Killa – Interlude
Sneak Sinatra & The Adept fka 4th Disciple – Streetz Know Me
Madchild, A$ton Matthews & Fashawn – Double Tap
Sadat X, Kurupt & The Alkaholiks – Yawl Can’t Drink with Us
Edo G – Boom

Discover more from Brooklyn Radio

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading