Fresh Taste #47

Start listening

We’re back, after a little break, with a regular edition of the Fresh Taste show. Kramos’ is at the control with an eclectic selection of more than 30 tracks, mostly new releases from the last weeks/months. R&B, Hip Hop, Beats, Reggae, Afrobeat, house and more in the mix! Enjoy!

DOWNLOAD Fresh Taste #47

Visit us at for mixes and new releases and like our Facebook page.

1- Yazmin Lacey – Sun is ours
2- Joel Culpepper – Afraid to be king
3- Gwen Bunn – Long night
4- Blue Lab Beats feat. Sheldon Agwu & Yelfris Valdes – Intro
5- Rejjie Snow feat. Joey Bada$$ & Jesse Boykins III – Purple Tuesday
6- Joey Bada$$ – Love is only a feeling
7- Wandl – It’s all good tho
8- The Pollyseeds – Up and away
9- L One – Expresso
10- Fatnice – This (Shane Great rmx)
11- The Deli – Everyday
12- Black Fantastic – Time
13- Blu Lab Beats feat. Louis IV – Freedom
14- Fredfades – Move forward
15- Kiefer – For Dilla2 (Thelonious cover)
16- Washed Out – I’ve been daydreaming my entire life
17- Tom Glide feat. Chidi – Old skool dayz (Ashley Beedle’s north street ‘stripped back’ remix)
18- Mocky – Put it in a song
19- Vanishing Twin – It sends my heart into a spin
20- Trilion feat. General G & Ranking Levy – Ole sound tradition
21- The Resonators – Right time (Ash Walker tradition dub mix master)
22- Blay Ambolley – I don’t know why
23- Shina Williams & His African Percussionists – Agboju logun
24- Neue Grafik feat. Wayne Snow – We are good
25- Jon Sable feat. Kroba – Light transportation
26- Laurence Guy feat. Contours – Gone
27- Hanna – Wayfaring man
28- Real J – People playin’
29- Rick Poppa Howard – Gimme that love
30- New Jackson – Let the freak come out at night
31- Nosaj Thing feat. Steve Spacek – All points back to U

Discover more from Brooklyn Radio

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading