Aruzo x Slime – Remixed It 2


Aruzo is a bit of an outsider, and too crazy about the whole „fame” thing. If you expect to find smashing club bangers for teens – you’re going to be disappointed! Aruzo’s remixes demand from the listener to have a musical knowledge… This is some chilled out swing which goes perfectly with a beer on a hot sunny day.

The Remixed It Vol.2 contains seven tracks accompanied by great DJ skills from DJ Slime:

01. Akrobatik x Little Brother – Be prepared
02. Little Brother x Carlitta Durand – Life of the party
03. Slum Village – Lock it down
04. Evidence – The layover
05. Erykah Badu – Honey
06. Erykah Badu – Bag lady
07. Royce da 5’9 x Elzhi x Supastition – Best to do it

Discover more from Brooklyn Radio

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading