00Genesis – 00Remixes Vol.1


Born Lloye Sean Warner, the Maryland-based producer/composer, 00Genesis is a modern-day renaissance man. An accomplished painter and sketch artist, 00 has been known to design album artwork for himself as well as for his contemporaries. A bright eyed young man who speaks with a distinct balance of energy and poise, 00Genesis is arguably one of the most promising music producers to emerge in the post-Dilla era. March 31, 2013 marks the release of 00Remixes Vol. 1 – his first remix compilation. You can stream the Remixes below, but if you want to own it then you can get the 00Remixes Vol. 1 and an instrumental version of this project directly from here: http://www.00genesis.com/downloads/

Track list:

01. Diamond District – In the Ruff (00Genesis Remix)
02. Miguel – Adorn (00Genesis Remix)
03. Big Sean – Guap (00Genesis Remix)
04. Timbaland feat. Drake – Say Something (00Genesis Remix)
05. Wale – Bait (00Genesis Remix)
06. Wacka Flocka Flame – Hard In the Paint (00Genesis Remix)
07. Usher – Climax (00Genesis Remix)
08. French Montana – Shot Caller (00Genesis Remix)
09. N.A.S.A. feat. RZA & Barbie Hatch – Way Down (00Genesis Remix)

Discover more from Brooklyn Radio

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading