Subscribe to our Mixcloud channel to get offline listening and upfront tracklists.
One Hundred

100% Method Man


Last month DJ Stickmand had a crowd favorite with his 100% Redman mix – this month we have the follow up: 100% Method Man. One of the most visible Wu-Tang Clan members, Meth always had a knack for the spotlight. From being the first of the Wu’s to release a solo album to a hugely successful collaboration with Redman, an acting career and run-ins with the law – he has done it all. In this mix DJ Stikmand looks back and cherry picks some of Meth’s best tracks and features!


01 Release Yo’ Delf
02 Shadowboxin w/ GZA
03 Is It Me
04 Do It Do It
05 The Turn
06 Take The Heat
07 Killin Fields
08 Box In Hand
09 Ice Cream
10 Step By Step
11 Extortion
12 Dirty Mef
13 Visionz
14 As High As Wu-Tang Get
15 The What
16 Rap Phenomenon
17 Got My Mind Made Up
18 Bring The Pain
19 M.E.T.H.O.D. MAN
20 N2gether Now
21 What’s Happening
21 Shame On A Nigga
23 Se Acabo (remix)
24 Hold It Down
25 What The Beat
26 The Motto
27 Reunited
28 Say
29 Break Ups 2 Make Ups
30 Half Man Half Amazin
31 Triumph
32 C.R.E.A.M.
33 Got To have It
34 Protect Ya Neck
35 Wu-Gambinos
36 You’re All I Need To Get By
37 Better Tomorrow
38 Bells Of War
39 New Wu
40 Wu-Tang Clan Ain’t Nuthin’ Ta F’ Wit
41 4:20
42 Duck Seazon
43 Gunz ’N Noize
44 The Riddler

DOWNLOAD: The Stick Up – 100% Method Man

Related Articles

Back to top button