Subscribe to our Mixcloud channel to get offline listening and upfront tracklists.
The Hip Hop Journal

The Hip Hop Journal Episode 50

The Hip Hop Journal Episode 50 is here, brought to you by DJ Stikmand!

DOWNLOAD The Hip Hop Journal Episode 50


01 Bob The Builder w/ The Bad Seed (prod. by Murda Megz)
02 Everlasting Game w/ Awon, Phoniks, Masta Ace & DJ Ill Digitz (prod. by Phoniks)
03 Stain w/ Westside Gunn (prod. by JR Swiftz)
04 Burnt Leaf w/ Bronze Nazareth (prod. by Leaf Dog)
05 Come On w/ Milano Constantine (prod. by Show)
06 Division w/ Rick Hyde, Marlon Craft & Mickey Factz (prod. by Rick Hyde)
07 Call It What Chu Want w/ The Bad Seed (prod. by Murda Megz)
08 Don’t Make Your Real w/ Papoose (prod. by Pete Rock)
09 45 In My Pocket w/ Flee Lord (prod. by DJ Muggs)
10 Live By It w/ Benny The Butcher (prod. by Harry Fraud)
11 Damn Shame w/ Jadakiss (prod. by Funkmaster Flex & Murda Beatz)
12 EPMD w/ Nas (prod. by Hit-Boy)
13 Hood Banger w/ Fashawn, Wreckonize & DJ EFN (prod. by Hazardis Sounds)
14 Black Man w/ RJ Payne (prod. by Apollo Brown)
15 Made Me An Animal w/ Agallah Don Bishop & Terror Van Poo (prod. by Agallah)
16 Wollworth’s w/ The Bad Seed, Shabaam Sahdeeq, Punchline, AL Skillz & LR Blitzkrieg (prod. by Beat Crook)
17 Discernment w/ G Stats, Raf Almighty & Napoleon Da Legend (prod. by Rawmatik)
18 Nefarious Plots w/ Bugsy Da God (prod. by MK-Zoo)
19 Strings On Timberlands w/ Juxx Diamondz & Mic Handz (prod. by Beat Crook)
20 Retaliation w/ Him Lo (prod. by Giallo Point)
21 Avenue Thug w/ Elcamino
22 Flamboyant w/ Jamal Gasol & Eto (prod. by ThatBlessedGirl)
23 Outta My Mind w/ Pounds (prod. by Pounds)

Related Articles

Back to top button