Oonops Drops – The Big Label Launch Party

Start listening

»Oonops Drops« is a record label now and its major focus besides music is on sustainability, climate protection and socio-cultural values.

They work together with the worldwide most sustainable pressing plant, deliver our products via DHL green, they are a member at the »1% For The Planet«-network – a global organization that exists to ensure our planet and future generations thrive – as well as working together with social-cultural organisations.

»Oonops Drops« musical focus is on Hip Hop, Instrumentals, Jazz, Soul, Funk and Organic Grooves as well as versatile like Oonops’ eponymous radioshow on Brooklyn Radio.

DJ Robert Smith from renown Dusty Donuts crew gets in the mix to cut up three of his new forthcoming 45s as well as three of his latest Resense-45s via Agogo Records.

DOWNLOAD Oonops Drops – The Big Label Launch

Enjoy Oonops’ big day and follow him here on Mixcloud and Facebook and get his things to come here: https://oonopsdrops.bandcamp.com plus his guest DJ Robert Smith on Mixcloud and Facebook.

Tracklist: Oonops Drops – The Big Label Launch Party
01 Lisa Decker & Nautilus featuring John Robinson – Everytime (Pat Van Dyke Remix)
02 Shin-Ski – On & On
03 Nick Bike – Shakin’ James
04 Hober Mallow – Here I Am (45 Edit)
05 Andy Cooper – Goin’ All Out
06 Smoove – Take It Easy

Discover more from Brooklyn Radio

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading