Oonops Drops – Poolside Views

Start listening

Oonops drops a vinyl selection for all you jazzy beat headz, boom bap lovers and for any avid and discernable easy listener. He hooks up again with producer and DJ Moar (Trade Vibe Records) from France who serves an exclusive guest mix for this show with a smooth selection for your perfect stay at the poolside. Get into your deckchair and enjoy these sunny vibes but do not forget to visit Oonops Mixcloud & Facebook) and DJ Moar (Mixcloud & Facebook)!

DOWNLOAD Oonops Drops – Poolside Views

Tracklist Oonops
00 Intro – Sylabil Spill
01 Sylabil Spill – Zeigerlauf (Figub Brazlevic Remix)
02 Boora – Vandals Deserve More
03 KRS One – MC’s Act Like They Don’t Know
04 Carlo Savina – Canaries
05 Francis Coppieters – Funky Chimes
06 Air – Casanova 70 (The Secret Of Cool)
07 Ash Walker – Bongo Legs
08 Damu The Fudgemunk – Ego Check
09 Jorun Bombay – The Funky Drummer
10 DJ Format – Kool & The Gangstarr Generation
11 Lewis Parker – Golden Bullets
12 Dramadigs – Landvogt / Ein Brief von Brian Yves
13 Cortex – Prélude A Go Round
14 Funk Re-Edit – Northern Lights Jazz (Extended Mix)
15 Tough Crowd – See How It Goes
16 Amp Q – Daylight
17 Gramatik – Late Night Jazz
18 Moar – Stereophonic
19 DJ Drez & Marty Williams – Jazz Funk
20 Moar – Suave Key

Discover more from Brooklyn Radio

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading